BigFreakness 42 / M
"An easy-going guy manamongst at g male!"
miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
BigFreakness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigFreakness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
e1theace2
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
SooleV30
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
DoubleFun7777
Surrey, United Kingdom
sxyfreya
Mechelen, Belgium
fuckmesohard20
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
amazonia1967
Andalucia, Spain
lovexboys
Guadeloupe, France
adelaidamartinz5
Baleares, Spain
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
BigFreakness 42/M
miami, Florida
Introduction
Just a normal hard-working middle-aged man. Take the time to know me and I will definitely take the time to know you and we are both assured an enjoyable time.

Discreet and down to earth American that is living in Miami, FL. . . single and looking for open-minded single females and down-to-earth couples that are looking to share discreet times with a well-hung, fit & clean, single male.

Follow the numbers below and contact me if/when you´re comfortable:

3. Feel free to contact me
0. Things I like in a woman:
5. Confidence
9. Empathy
2. Open-minded
2. Be near-by
7. Don´t bother spamming me
0. Be independent
0. Couples welcome
6. Time wasters NOT.

Me encanta pasarmelo bien y que me hagan reir. Estoy buscando para salir de mis normas. . . si eso significa viajar para encontrarse con personas de ideas afines. . . oh well, cool. Me gusta buena música, y me gusta tocar la guitarra cuando puedo. . . además me gusta las mujeres artísticas que se sienten cómodos en su sexualidad.

2. 03m/ 6´8¨

98kg/

23cm/

To find me away from the site I go by manamongst... additionally if you combine the name at the G and the male...spelled differently - and there you have it. Mail me directly!

*WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Alguien sexy, inteligente, sofisticada, apasionado, conscientes y compasiva...la belleza está en el ojo del espectador, así que vamos a ver?

Information
  • 42 / male
  • miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 12, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Dig. Media/Marketing
Race: American Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, english
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: