BigEatsNookie 39 / M
"handsome and skilled in pleasure, not sex."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
BigEatsNookie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigEatsNookie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heike_girl
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
candylicker6769
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
missbehavin203
Georgia, United States
pluswett
Indiana, United States
dimples928
Arizona, United States
makemecum218
Indiana, United States
sugasmacks29
Florida, United States
milfjane69
Illinois, United States
 
Status
BigEatsNookie 39/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Looking for friends to chat with.
Introduction
Come have your expectations exceeded. Allow yourself to experience the levels of satisfaction in your fantasies. Fulfill your dreams and imagine new and exciting thoughts to dream about. Free yourself of fear and take a step towards happiness.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a dominant and demanding woman who is not afraid to ask for what she wants. I prefer the company of a mature, emotionally honest woman who is secure with not only her sexuality but her intellect and ability to express herself.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to be kidnapped by 3 women and made a sex slave
. I would give each woman multiple orgasms and leave them
all spent.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigEatsNookie's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: public safety
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: