BigEasyBilly 62 / 58 / C
"We don't party often, but when we do there is no bs just nsa fun."
Arabi, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 5, 2006

To view all of
BigEasyBilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigEasyBilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,023 Active Members!*
 
Status
BigEasyBilly 62/C
Arabi, Louisiana
Looking to party fri. 7/25. Any takers?
Introduction
We are a happily married couple, laid back and easy going looking for like-minded people. We enjoy the company of intelligent gentle people. While we are willing to take the lead during encounters, we find it more enjoyable to find out what pleases our guests/hosts, so that they enjoy the experience as much or more than we do. We enjoy the bar-scene occasionally, eating out often, but mainly hanging around the house with a good bottle of wine, munchies, music/movie and of course stimulating XXXcapades.

My Ideal Person We don't have any preconceived expectations of who may be interested in meeting us. We are mainly interested in couples or females who are honest and stimulating. Mainly what we are looking for are people that are uninhibited and thoughtful of others needs and feelings.

Information
  • 62/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arabi, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1954 December 7, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Inspector/Service Accounting
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Either