BigDickLeeboy69 45 / M
"ladies dream man"
Midland, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2014

To view all of
BigDickLeeboy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigDickLeeboy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumwhoredp
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
victoriabell16
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
westxgrly
Texas, United States
chamaca_preciosa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
CamdenBabe
California, United States
karlamarti
Distrito Federal, Mexico
LiL_MiSs_STEPHY
California, United States
cuoreallegria
Texas, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
BigDickLeeboy69 45/M
Midland, Texas
Introduction
WELL ALRIGHT.. I love sex 24/7 and all of it from eating pussy to fucking to sticking my tongue in Ur ass!! I'm a lot of fun no matter what I'm doing. Im self employed own a construction co. Excavation & Paving.. Im a good business man I work like a Hebrew slave all the time but that's how I have a lot of stamina to suck n fuck till the sun cums up!!I'm damn good and damn good at it too..

My Ideal Person One that is hott as fuck and loves to suck n fuck as much as I do and that's 24/7.. Likes to be spontaneous like for example riding down the road and decide we want fuck and we both are rubbing on each other and decide to just getrdone!! Lol.. If we are out riding the chopper and decide we want to fuck hit a back road and bend u over it and getrdone!! Lol.. If we at a mud ride and decide to fuck in the woods just pull over and getrdone!! Lol..Hell if we out on my job and decide to o in a piece of my equipment just getrdone!! LolAnyway if u like any of that then hit me up and let's make it FORREAL!!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Midland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed Excavation and Paving
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: