BigDTexpress 47 / M
"Handsome sexy, Friendly , fun gentleman...."
Skokie, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigDTexpress's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,887,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Waterfly44
Illinois, United States
dreamgirl927
Florida, United States
seekerfine1
Illinois, United States
selly2
Michigan, United States
DianaMarie94
Minnesota, United States
minx911
Illinois, United States
folleshot
Illinois, United States
fountaingirl
Illinois, United States
looking269you3
Illinois, United States
 
Status
BigDTexpress 47/M
Skokie, Illinois
Introduction
Open minded man, very nice, educated, intelligent, sincere & honest. I have no hang ups, no judgement just looking to enjoy me being single for a moment, or until I have been swept off my feet w/o even knowing it. I'm a very fun guy, love sports, movies, dinners, small get together a with friends, not a drinker or smoker, I love to travel, beautiful sunsets or sunrises, very romantic, love to treat a lady like a queen, and very freaky, sexually uninhibited no quirks, love new experiences, I guess that's why I'm on here.Beautiful sensual uninhibited woman who loves BBC. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person Attractive, nice, good sense of humor, sexy, freaky, spontaneous and don't take life too serious but understands there is a time & place for everything! She has too at least like sports, travel, movies, romantic dinners or evenings out. Like to do things together, workouts, long romantic drives.. Life is too short to not enjoy it! So I hope you are interested & maybe we could hang out...

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Skokie, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses