BigCock4XXXFun 29 / M
"Hung4fun86 on K I K"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2009

To view all of
BigCock4XXXFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigCock4XXXFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigdog6500
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
superstud69me
District of Columbia, United States
Blackpr007
New York, United States
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
soloskier43
New York, United States
fluffy_bunny88
New York, United States
Cricky5
New York, United States
Smileyrbr
New York, United States
heter0flexible
New York, United States
 
Status
BigCock4XXXFun 29/M
Rochester, New York
Looking for some fun this Saturday, Oct 1st. Message me if you're interested :-)
Introduction
I am young, open-minded and love to embrace my wild side. Currently living in Rochester and looking for like-minded people who are interested in having a good time with a young single guy.

I am 5'8', about 170 Lbs, 7.5 inches and told I am pretty good looking so feel free to take a look at my pics, see what you think and don't be afraid to let me know if you like what you see

My Ideal Person I am looking for people I can meet with and have some good fun, friendship and of course, some hot sex with. I am open to pretty much anything and am seeking males, females, CD/TS/TV, and especially couples and/or groups of any orientation. I AM BI and very into group play and it is a facet of my sexuality that I would love to continue enjoying and exploring, whether it be a one-time-thing or something more long-term.

If you think it sounds like we could get together and have some fun then shoot me a message and let's see where things go. I look forward to talking with all of you and hope I get to actually meet some of you for some fun soon!

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 19, 1987
Travels to: Rochester, New York
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeGerman
My Trophy Case: