BigBeauty4u2c69 47 / F
"I'm a BBW... If you like and want.. send me a message"
Tate, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2011

To view all of
BigBeauty4u2c69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigBeauty4u2c69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumwitit9
Georgia, United States
curiouscoupl_241
Texas, United States
likesemolder269
Georgia, United States
letsplaayy799
Georgia, United States
COWBOYTANK041
Tennessee, United States
69pepepepe69
Florida, United States
sbundy368
Michigan, United States
thickinlongnhard
Georgia, United States
TheTemplar69
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
BigBeauty4u2c69 47/F
Tate, Georgia
My quote for the day!! "If you cant find that #1 to love.. then love many :D
Introduction
I'm looking to explore some things in my life. I want to find someone who is willing to explore my body and all that it has to offer. I LOVE men and their bodies. Love to be on my knees looking up at them doing what I do best. YEP!! that's what I love the most. I'm not looking for a one sided thing, I give but also like to receive back. I want to have sex.. oral and the physical. If you can not perform these duties, then please don't email or flirt with me. I'm not here for LOVE, I am here to make it. So if your married, attached or anything there of, it's not an issue for me to deal with. Your wife, girlfriend or other is yours and yours alone, not my problem. I'm only here to have what I want and get my needs fullfiled. Anything else is drama, and that just isn't my style. I'm not bringing it to you, so please be respectful enough to not bring it to me. I also have a young child at home, so please be considerate of that fact, I can usually play during the day when he is at school, but it is now summertime, so we may have to make other arrangements.

I look forward to meeting new and interesting people here.

My Ideal Person I prefer big guys, by that, I mean taller then myself. I like broad shoulders and love dark black hair. That turns me on the most. I am by no means only attracted to one kind of man, that is just my preference right now.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Tate, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1969
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: