BigBadTrouble365 38 / M
"Please allow myself to introduce... myself."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2006

To view all of
BigBadTrouble365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigBadTrouble365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skandalouz
Massachusetts, United States
jockbttm4dick
Arizona, United States
JamieWantsIt
Arizona, United States
notvirginmary
Arizona, United States
GIA_PET
Arizona, United States
sexithick73
Texas, United States
angel_kisses72
Arizona, United States
KrystiKakess
Missouri, United States
sweetlaceration6
Texas, United States
 
Status
BigBadTrouble365 38/M
Tucson, Arizona
Hate mobile mode...
Introduction
I am moving to Tucson soon, and regularly travel the U.S. for work. Just looking to meet new people and have some fun. In the bed or out, or in.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who likes to have fun.

I am looking to make new friends and lovers.

My profile is sparse because of the field I work in, but I am happy to answer questions and send pics when you show interest.

I have a good job, my own place and my own car. And if you are good you may just be able to see 2 of them.

If I message you or wink, it's because there was something special about your profile. It might have been your photos, or maybe a phrase you use. Know that I just don't message anyone.

The below is up because I told someone I was going to steal it. It sums things up nicely:

I'm looking for someone to have a good time with, to enjoy life with..

I'd like to meet someone to explore with, hop in the car and take off for the weekend, see new sights, catch a new band, hike a new area, watch a dvd, go on vacation, catch a game, browse a museum, exercise with, snuggle with.

It's not theft if you thank the original creator right? Then it's art? Right?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Velvet Underground, Weezer, Man or Astroman?, Joy Division,
Modern Lovers, Wu-Tang, Tribe, and more!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anything you can think of probably.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigBadTrouble365's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Supply Chain
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: