BigBadRiver8 36 / F
"Looking for a little friendly chat"
Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2006

To view all of
BigBadRiver8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigBadRiver8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeefyStallion56
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Curiuosshibi69
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
dizzeee
Virginia, United States
sleepin18
Maryland, United States
aki911ems
Maryland, United States
Diddylike
Maryland, United States
altoonaclean
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexyblackchef9
Maryland, United States
Joeywest667
Virginia, United States
 
Status
BigBadRiver8 36/F
Hagerstown, Maryland
So Kiss Me
Introduction
Looking locally for good conversation, meets, and hangouts. Casual dating is what I'm after. I like movies, music, reading, games, museums, parks, and the like. Sexually I like to keep an open mind, but my horizons themselves are basic. Can say I'm not into anal or water games. I prefer to meet in public and dont sex on the first meet.

My Ideal Person My ideal FWB would be able to meet a couple time a week for fun inside and out of the bedroom. Have time for me and are able to meet frequently or dont bother. I like smart men with good conversation skills. Local who lives 30 min or less would be great. No married or "separated", I dont cross the marriage boundary. Attached? bring the girl so I can see for myself that shes "ok with it". Boobs are fab-u-lous, but that's prob the extent of my sexual attraction toward females. Fill in your stats, and update your profile to be current. Keep the age to within 10 years of my own. Body shots are nice, but have a face photo as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

View more of BigBadRiver8's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 12, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: