BigBadBear1811 35 / M
"Looking for serious fun n possible more"
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2014

To view all of
BigBadBear1811's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigBadBear1811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deannal69
Pennsylvania, United States
XAngelbabey497X
Pennsylvania, United States
chicadee83
Pennsylvania, United States
sapphiremyst
Pennsylvania, United States
loganbell5614
Pennsylvania, United States
JustTrying2GetBi
Maryland, United States
 
Status
BigBadBear1811 35/M
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Happy Thurday afternoon everyone as the weekend is apon us.Anyone real that would like to talk and possibly meet
Introduction
Hey my name is Rich born and raised in Boston, MA n moved to PA. I'm 6'5 brown eye's and very short hair husky built Irish lite tan skin and cuddly like a teddy bear so i've been told. I like to hang out with friends, shop, play and watch sports, like to see a movie here and there. Go to the gym and work out or just stay at home and kick back to a movie. I've been a firefighter for 14 years now. Anything else just ask

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigBadBear1811's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 8, 1981
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Warehouse, fireman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: