BigB83 51 / M
"BBest83 looking for fun!"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 1999

To view all of
BigB83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigB83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
 
Status
BigB83 51/M
Tampa, Florida
I'll be in Miami Sunday thru Tuesday for business if any women are interested in a little pleasure!!
Introduction
I am a 48 year old, separated, New York native, college educated, high sex drive, black male. I'm 6'3" 270lbs and I'm looking for "real" women for NSA sex.. Physical attraction is important to me. The initial attraction has to be there. I'm only a standard member, so if you're interested, leave a message and I'll gladly get back to you. We can eventually exchange e-mail addresses.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for attractive preferably non-smoking women with shapely physiques.
They have to be intelligent, warm and have a good sense of humor.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have hot, wild sex on the beach.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BigB83's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1965
Hometown: Brooklyn/Long Island, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Insurance
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: