Biblack4action 55 / M
"Bi Black Looking For Action"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 22, 2005

To view all of
Biblack4action's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biblack4action's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumjunkie44
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
hornybayouguy
Louisiana, United States
alicelyn2
Louisiana, United States
stevo74u
Iowa, United States
pokepoke24
Louisiana, United States
2up4sumthingnew4
Louisiana, United States
rm_jevans52209
Louisiana, United States
Maninblack0009
Louisiana, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Biblack4action 55/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
I like to have a good time with good people. I love oral sex .I love to please and be pleased. I am pretty adventurous with the right person or people.I am disease and drug free.I am very discreet.


WARNING:Any Institution or individual using this,or any of its associated sites for study or projects-YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any part of my profile,pictures or Cam Images in any form or forum,both current or future.If you have done so or intend to do so,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I like fun-loving,open-minded people that are not hung-up on personal appearances. Everyone is not meant to be a perfect '10". However, good personal hygiene is a must,as well as being disease and drug free.I love all women and prefer white guys.I would like to meet real people looking for a great time.If you are not serious about hooking up don't waste my time or yours!Life is short,live while you can !!!

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: