BiandBeastie 45 / 49 / C
"Where are all the fun people in central wis. ?"
Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 27, 2007

To view all of
BiandBeastie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiandBeastie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acpl4u2meet
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
hungandoral2
Wisconsin, United States
petite_holly45
Ohio, United States
north2landers
Wisconsin, United States
rm_silky87
Wisconsin, United States
idoc61
Massachusetts, United States
JANUSINJAX
Florida, United States
HotCplTwnCtysFun
Minnesota, United States
oobseaky87
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
BiandBeastie 45/C
Wausau, Wisconsin
Still looking for fun people in our area
Introduction
We are a straight male and bi lady in wic. looking for some friends.
We have been in the lifestyle for a few years now and are very secure with what we have, we are interested in adding to our fun in and out of the bedroom with other like minded adults.

My Ideal Person We are a couple looking for friends that we can hang out with and play with either alone or as a couple.We are both fit and fun.We are very secure in our relationship and we expect you to be the same.No cheaters or lier's, please!We enjoy soft to full swap, same room or seperate room. It all depends on the people we are with.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.
My Ideal Person:

Information
  • 45/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: business owner laborer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B