BiancaCDMtl514 55 / T
"Fun guy with a kinky side. Looking for bi guys, women & cpls"
Pierrefonds, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 3, 2013

To view all of
BiancaCDMtl514's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiancaCDMtl514's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soccer133
Quebec, Canada
quebecbiguy
Quebec, Canada
hbfu20001
Quebec, Canada
RockCock1984
Quebec, Canada
Sylvia_Tranny
Quebec, Canada
pendulum102
Quebec, Canada
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
froggyy69alt
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
BiancaCDMtl514 55/T
Pierrefonds, Quebec , Canada
Always ready for discreet fun...
Introduction
Send message to same name where males are hot.. I'm normally straight looking/acting, attractive, and I am in touch with both my masculine & feminine sides. I like to get fully dressed up in private and would love to meet an open minded & curious woman (maybe u r bi?), or a M-F couple, as well as bi guys. Is there anybody that is looking to explore? I am clean & safe and looking for the same. If this isnt your thing, well, move on I guess, but if you have a curious mind, a guy/gurl like me can be a lot of fun
Kisses

My Ideal Person you are an open minded woman or man, you like the idea of role reversal, and are maybe even a little dominant. I also love dressing for a couple, especially if he is bi and she likes to take control. Cool guys are also welcome. Most important thing is that you are clean and safe and very discreet like I am.

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Pierrefonds, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 29, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: