BiWMgreenvillesc 42 / M
"Looking for discreet playmate to Dominate me. DIscreet I am married"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2014

To view all of
BiWMgreenvillesc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiWMgreenvillesc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildwolfein2cu
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
greerkink
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
in2everythings
Ontario, Canada
lovinbifun
South Carolina, United States
luv2dou4real
South Carolina, United States
ericnpelzer1000
South Carolina, United States
Chiefbigstick70
South Carolina, United States
hardnotworking
South Carolina, United States
newfun20122
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
BiWMgreenvillesc 42/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
Almost One year now and one meeting, it has to get better than this. Non smoking Married WM, looking for a male in a simular situation. My interest are learning give great head and even at some point learning to BTM. Very tight so it will take some time. I am quite open minded but new to this I do not mind a little ass smacking, but I am not for the pain of having someone just try and shove something in that does not fit right way. MUST BE DISCREET.

I have a nice cute smaller framed body. enjoy spanking play.

Tell me what you like I am very open minded

My Ideal Person I prefer non smokers. I am very open minded but must be DDF.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiWMgreenvillesc's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 4, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Owner Ceo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: