BiTSCD4U2Use 47 / M
"does any one really like to get OPPS BE NAUGHTY anymore???"
Midland, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
BiTSCD4U2Use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiTSCD4U2Use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FRIENDLYRICK60
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Billy19515
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Bi4bigay
Texas, United States
Toddvirginass
Missouri, United States
Coach1224
Texas, United States
lmefme
Manitoba, Canada
BeigeLintsFugit
Hawaii, United States
golosalatina67
Texas, United States
garlaoriginal
Texas, United States
 
Status
BiTSCD4U2Use 47/M
Midland, Texas
It's naughty time
Introduction
hello world Im here to find good liked minded men and women we can go frm miled to OMG wild lol,when Im alone love playing music .talking to friends about music,im avery opend minded male whos someitmes like to crossdress, I dont go in puplic dress & i dont live my life as a women,i tell people im a trisexual being,since i love to please both women and men alone or together ,when i simi dress i just ware panties & a teddie and or full body fishnet hose
1 Im A Full Bottom but will try to swtch sometimes
2 i love sucking dick & pussy
3 i love get used by a man or 2 men even a women in there too be used all the way
4 dont hve to dress to have fun just be nakid is cool with me lol
5 if u want to know me email me with ???
6 or if u see me on IM shoot me a message

My Ideal Person some liked mined people for fun.friendship ,some Mayhem hehehehehehe
1 if ur a women & ur need ur pussy sucked on let me know and anything else u need just ask me heheheeh
2men if u just want a a guy ask me or if u want me to simi dress say so
3 but lets stop the SMOKE and lets all have some hot NAUGHTY times

View more of BiTSCD4U2Use's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Midland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 14, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: