BiRhody 36 / M
"It's about having fun, right?"
Newport, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2013

To view all of
BiRhody's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiRhody's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AuditCullsBrood
Massachusetts, United States
BiHUNG9X6
Florida, United States
youngcouplept
Massachusetts, United States
TESSTAR12
Rhode Island, United States
OurSecret696
Rhode Island, United States
Miz47
Rhode Island, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
hotmisstiffany
Massachusetts, United States
Bicouple060912
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
BiRhody 36/M
Newport, Rhode Island
Going to be at foxwoods for the night. Send me a note if you want to get together.
Introduction
I'm a very easy going, polite, gentleman. I consider myself masculine and more of a top. I'm open to meeting just about anyone, but please realize that we all have preferences, and I'm not looking to rack up numbers.

I now realize why people put these disclaimers in their profiles: if you're not going to show up when you say you're on your way; or you DON'T ANSWER THE DOOR WHEN YOU GIVE ME YOUR ADDRESS; Just be an adult and say that you changed your mind or don't want to meet in the first place.

I get the whole "chat it up", "I'm not sure if I want to do this" mentality. But when I, or you, say that we're on our way to meet, it's really f$%#ing rude to just not show.

My Ideal Person I consider myself somewhat of a nudist, and would like to meet other people who like to socialize naked. Also looking for others who enjoy the outdoors. I spend most of the warm months aboard my sailboat, and would like to meet other boaters. I'm starting to really enjoy fitness, and have some weight and strength goals. It would be cool to meet some other people to work out with.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Newport, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None