BiM4Fun90 63 / M
"Bi Male 4 Fun"
Barmera / Berri, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2007

To view all of
BiM4Fun90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiM4Fun90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peewee893
South Australia, Australia
afuntexasboy
Texas, United States
MouseRestsGaily
Queensland, Australia
ticket11d
New South Wales, Australia
rm_mak123007
New South Wales, Australia
Ashleyileyy122
South Australia, Australia
PARIS6948
Tasmania, Australia
rm_chook54
Queensland, Australia
fantasyfulfill
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
BiM4Fun90 63/M
Barmera / Berri, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
50 cut 6 1/2 inch. Love oral and meeting 1 on 1. I like crossdressing / crossdressers and hope to hear from you soon
Have 22 yo daughter who is looking for guy 40 to 50 for fun times and possible relationship. Prefer someone in riverland area South Australia
cheers

My Ideal Person Someone who is a bit kinky and not afraid to have a little fun. A top who will f**k me and suck. Genuine add.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Metalica, ELO, etc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with a CD/TG

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiM4Fun90's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Barmera / Berri, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 5, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English