BiM4CoupleNJ 51 / M
"Love to play with Couples"
Edison, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2011

To view all of
BiM4CoupleNJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiM4CoupleNJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SNJF4Fun
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
fuckn4fun2000
New York, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
rs9211
New Jersey, United States
2kathy2
Connecticut, United States
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
subwife22
New York, United States
couplecuckold15
Montana, United States
 
Status
BiM4CoupleNJ 51/M
Edison, New Jersey
Introduction
I love to play in threesomes or more and I enjoy all combinations.

My Ideal Person Adventurous couples sought. Please be open to the possibilities with both of you sharing an interest. No one likes a 3rd wheel just along for the ride. It's important that everyone have a great time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiM4CoupleNJ's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Edison, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 9, 1965
Travels to: The Hamptons, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: