BiGuyFour20 36 / M
"Open minded, bisexual pleaser, plays well with couples"
Harvest, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2012

To view all of
BiGuyFour20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiGuyFour20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bama69jb
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
bosgirl75
Alabama, United States
514bamalea
Alabama, United States
tunafish2003
Alabama, United States
bamaboss2006
Alabama, United States
thickwife4share
South Carolina, United States
ashymon
Alabama, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
johnybhard44
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
BiGuyFour20 36/M
Harvest, Alabama
Introduction
I'm a bisexual, young professional looking for singles and\or couples for great sex.

I'm confident, respectful and very open to just about anything within limits. I enjoy pleasing both men and women without any expectation or requirement of them reciprocating. I prefer couples as I enjoy the wife\girlfriend watching me pleasure their man. I'm more of a submissive when it comes to bi play. I love to give and receive oral and I'm more of a bottom if it comes to that... I'm very skilled at oral with both sexes

I stay shaved\trimmed at all times. I'm clean, ddf, intelligent and laid back.

My Ideal Person A couple who wants to use me as a sex slave

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiGuyFour20's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Harvest, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 4, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None