BiGuyForAll 35 / M
"Im a bi m looking to meet a bi female or bi couple"
IE, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 17, 2000

To view all of
BiGuyForAll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiGuyForAll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyhotduo2008
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
whazzup1010
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
MasonDyersDully
Online NOW!
California, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
jumpgirlandguy2
Colorado, United States
mdcpl4fun1668
Maryland, United States
TAND72
Saskatchewan, Canada
MdCumLover
Maryland, United States
VocatAngerLoath
California, United States
 
Status
BiGuyForAll 35/M
IE, California
Introduction
FYI I have a regular membership, so if you message me I can no longer see it .
Try me on IMC.

Im an open minded guy, laid back and enthusiastic. id really like to find a couple for a long term thing. the bi-ness isnt a requirement, its cool either way. primarily interested in making sure everyone has a good time.

My Ideal Person a nice couple or single with a stable situation looking to add a little more fun. openminded folks who like to try stuff - its all about fun new experiences and exploring.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiGuyForAll's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • IE, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts