[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
BiGSliM803 30 / M
"Don't be afraid to say hi."
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2014

To view all of
BiGSliM803's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiGSliM803's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cutie4BigCock
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
kim261983
New Jersey, United States
MZWILLING1
Georgia, United States
QoS2015
Florida, United States
bbcslutkim
Pennsylvania, United States
Funsluttywife201
Arizona, United States
artcpl
Berlin, Germany
purr2005
North Carolina, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Status
BiGSliM803 30/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Come and get this BBC!!!
Introduction
I am an easy going person, down to earth very easy to please. Straight!!!Newly single. I'm willing to travel for the right person/couple. I love all women. Race and age does not matter to me what so ever! Please don't play any games. I am as real as they come. So I expect you to be real and not to play games as well.

My Ideal Person attractive, easygoing, fun, freaky, woman or couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BiGSliM803's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: