BiG1253 62 / M
"Looking for Hot Fun"
brick, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2003

To view all of
BiG1253's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiG1253's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
628jackie
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
latina4pleasure
New Jersey, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
BiG1253 62/M
brick, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a 6 ft Male looking for Hot Fun Times. Age,Race no problem as long as you are D/D and practice safe sex. Im very oral and love to please my partner(s) in anyway I can except extreme pain.

My Ideal Person looking for singles, couples or groups who have no inhibitions when it comes to sex. anything goes and i am willing to try different things for good times. Oh and by the way.. Attn: Straight Men -------- Because I am Bi does not mean im going to make a play for you so don't be afraid.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BiG1253's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • brick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 12, 1953
Travels to: ENGLISHTOWN, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: