BiFcplxploring 56 / 54 / C
"seeking a FWB for hot, wet fun...."
Bath, New Hampshire, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2006

To view all of
BiFcplxploring's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiFcplxploring's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Vermont, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Basse-Normandie, France
New Hampshire, United States
Vermont, United States
Vermont, United States
BiFcplxploring 56/C
Bath, New Hampshire
We are a very secure couple with a very active sex life...and would LUV to add a very "special" friend to our relationship...Looking for a bi-sexual woman, or a well-hung man who wants to be with a couple for a friendship...and more...

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone who likes to enjoy the "company" of honest...caring...and understands our special relationship...If you're the one...then send us a wink...or better yet an email...SO if you are interested in us.... ..UPDATE: NO MARRIED MEN!!!STRAIGHT UP....NO JOKE!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BiFcplxploring's responses

  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bath, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 11, 1961 December 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D