BiDude_tenn 55 / M
"Hello, I'm Rick in West Tennessee"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2012

To view all of
BiDude_tenn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiDude_tenn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumjunkie44
Mississippi, United States
AmberDolce
Florida, United States
Sjcla12013
Alabama, United States
RandysFun2Know
Tennessee, United States
rainwater712
Arkansas, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
rick70852
Tennessee, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
 
Status
BiDude_tenn 55/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Can't read email. Hit me up on messenger. :(
Introduction
Hey everyone, I'm out to find dayime fun and excitement with the right women and men. I am orally bisexual but have long wanted to explore more. Hope we can meet and have some fun together. I travel so it is easy to meet you during most weekdays.

My Ideal Person Looking for men and women to enjoy quality daytime adult fun together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiDude_tenn's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: