BiCoupleMMF 43 / 35 / C
"BiCouple Looking For Bi-Male"
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
BiCoupleMMF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiCoupleMMF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cutiebi02
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
laurenashleyb
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
energeticfuck
Ontario, Canada
bioak69
Ontario, Canada
michaelbradson
Ontario, Canada
69gent4u69
Ontario, Canada
Lindacdslut
Ontario, Canada
sierralove9999
Ontario, Canada
misstiffany1
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
BiCoupleMMF 43/C
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We're a couple. He is bisexual and she is straight. We are looking for a gay or bisexual male to come play with us. We have also played with a ts which was hot too!

We are a kind and laid back couple. We are professionals in our day time life and do our best to keep healthy. We enjoy meeting new people and having fun exploring the naughty sides.

My Ideal Person We are laid back and therefor looking for same in a friend. We are looking for a nice and fun guy to play with in our bedroom. He must be bisexual or gay. We are not looking for a straight guy. And we are not looking for anything too crazy either, just good simple fun! We like to take it slow at first too.
If you would like to know more please ask. A face pic would be nice and we will send one back.

Information
  • 43/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 14, 1973 June 14, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None