BiCouple75057 59 / 43 / C
"An Older Fart and His Younger Tart"
Lewisville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
BiCouple75057's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiCouple75057's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetnsassy1312
Texas, United States
 
Status
BiCouple75057 59/C
Lewisville, Texas
Guess we are unique. We don't appear to match with anyone, except each other.
Introduction
We are real. We met on AdultFriendFinder in 2011 and have been married almost 4 years. Have had lots of fun with the people we have met. We will not rat you out to your hubby, bf, wife or gf. We don't take ourselves to serious. We would never in a billion years say we were hot, but we have been known to do some very hot stuff. We are open to your questions.

She is 43 and he is older. We are not looking for anyone under 30.

We voice verify and try to do a meet to meet everyone we eat. Sorry everyone we meet and then eat.

My Ideal Person 30 to 55 year old singles or couples. A bi Couple would be our preference. . DDF (no 420) No drunks. Clean. Non-smoker(ecig ok) A few extra pounds are ok. No models on this end,

People that want to have fun, but we can't meet everyone

Almost impossible for us to meet during the day during the work week. Sometimes weekends aren't much better, but the willing always find a way.

Chat works sometime. Kinda a crap shoot.

Information
  • 59/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lewisville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 12, 1957 March 5, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technician Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Silver Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say