BiBiMaybeBiBi 49 / 43 / C
"Newish to the scene. Looking for our next exciting adventure!"
Cardiff, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2011

To view all of
BiBiMaybeBiBi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiBiMaybeBiBi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
66peck
Online NOW!
Bristol, United Kingdom
randyrich2000
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
stiffhotrod2016
Bristol, United Kingdom
verdemarron2
Andalucia, Spain
Annie7153
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
welshmikey3
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Lustyblackstud
Bristol, United Kingdom
tilytiler
Bristol, United Kingdom
kelanox
Leinster, Ireland
 
Status
BiBiMaybeBiBi 49/C
Cardiff, Glamorgan , United Kingdom
Introduction
Both interested in being wild and free with others and with each other. Both newbies. She loves to suck cock, and he likes to as well, so if that freaks you out, pass on by!

We will ONLY play as a couple. Not looking for any other relationships. It's just the sex we want!

Would like to try a very thick cock next, but if that's not you, don't let it put you off emailing us. However. If you don't have a picture in your profile or your profile is blank pass on by.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiBiMaybeBiBi's responses

Information
  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cardiff, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1967 September 19, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Brown