BeverlyPeaches 52 / T
"All natural T-Gurl. Older, unique and different. No pads, no boobs, no hormones all sexy!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BeverlyPeaches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeverlyPeaches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
randicdluv
Wisconsin, United States
smooth61941
Illinois, United States
ausbrett
Northern Territory, Australia
nftmyers4sex
Florida, United States
bebes52177
Illinois, United States
Amazon8534
New Mexico, United States
meellen837
New York, United States
big51guy
Arizona, United States
jerl60
Indiana, United States
 
Status
BeverlyPeaches 52/T
Phoenix, Arizona
i'm not the bitch u take out i'm the bitch u bring home!!
Introduction
NOT PASSABLE / BOTTOM ONLY: i love to kiss, give and get oral, love to rim ass when sucking on a nice cock, and i love getting fucked. Safe and DDfree

My Ideal Person single, passionate, understanding, masculine, and a good driver (you can tell a lot about a person on how they drive)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
way to many to name but off the top of my head Grace Jones,
Bucie, and Louie Vega

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
had two wet dreams in my life both were because of celebrities,
one was Isaac Hayes (mmmm that bald head and those lips,
do i need to say any more?) the other was a wet dream with Rick
Moranis (yes Rick Moranis from Honey i Shrunk the Kids,
don't ask me why but it was incredible i remember)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BeverlyPeaches's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: yes i have one
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: