BestManForSex85 31 / M
"Ich bin amDonnerstag in Wien, evtl schon Mittwoch. Hat jeman Lust auf ein Treffen?"
Thun, Vienna, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 29, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BestManForSex85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freedom7442
Bavaria, Germany
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
QueenOfPainIT
Lombardia, Italy
nadja_34
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Guguuseli20
Nidwalden, Switzerland
hotmona300470
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Pinkshadow027
Bangkok, Thailand
ich72heute
Hesse, Germany
hotasian884
Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Switzerland
 
Status
BestManForSex85 31/M
Thun, Vienna , Austria
Introduction
I'm a friendly and well-educated man. Down to earth, honest and enthusiastic. These characteristics make me a comfortable man in and beside the bed.

My Ideal Person Looking for friendly, open-minded people for nice contacts (chat, meeting, and more). I'm searching for single females, couples (I'm strictly straight), or groups. One night stands or frequent meetings are possible. But my hearth is already taken by my wonderful girlfriend, who knows about und supports my promiscuity.
Massage, from soft to hard sex - you can tell me your desire - I'm curious in almost all kinds of sexual contacts ! (except intense pains or excrements!)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of BestManForSex85's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Thun, Vienna, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1985
Travels to: Wien, Vienna, Austria
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medizin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts