Bert29291 61 / M
"Friendly discreet NSA sexual adventures"
Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 13, 2014

To view all of
Bert29291's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bert29291's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tigerhot6969
Wisconsin, United States
robertlakes3
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Bert29291 61/M
Bloomington, Minnesota
Introduction
Sane but lively and athletic professional, married and playing discreetly on the side. Clean, healthy and disease free; need the same in any partners. Love slow passionate intimacy. Especially like to give slow gentle-to-wild oral attention to a lady. Love the gasping and squirming, the sounds and flavors. Looking for a woman or couple for safe, clean, discreet fun.

My Ideal Person Secure fun-loving woman or couple with whom I can connect, relax and give more than I receive. Without some level of connection sex is one dimensional. Kissing and cuddling can set the stage for very caring, trusting and explosive passion. Our bodies are such remarkable engines of pleasure, in all their shapes and sizes. Letting time pass without enjoying them to the max is a waste.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
With a couple who are comfortable with and excited by each
other, who are having intercourse in a position where I
have access to suck and lick her pussy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bert29291's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 14, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: tech professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: