Beninho3191 26 / M
"Auf der Suche nach heißen Abenteuern"
Augsburg (Bayern), Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
Beninho3191's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beninho3191's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Beninho3191 26/M
Augsburg (Bayern), Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Hey Leute

Ich bin ein 24-jähriger Student und suche hier nach ein bisschen Spaß.
Nette Mädels, heiße Chats... bin auch gerne für den Austausch von sexy Bildern zu haben. Und wer weiß, vielleicht ergibt sich ja auch mehr

Ich bin grad etwas überfragt was ich hier schreiben soll. Wenn ich euer Interesse geweckt habe, schreibt mich einfach an.

Auf Nachfrage schicke ich euch gern auch ein Bild auf dem mein Gesicht zu erkennen ist

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Beninho3191's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Augsburg (Bayern), Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: