Belle_Nher_Beast 39 / 39 / C
"Looking for 3somes or 3somes where your other half wants to watch! ;-)"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2014

To view all of
Belle_Nher_Beast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Belle_Nher_Beast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ottawacouple2015
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
lukesextalker
Ontario, Canada
giann303
Ontario, Canada
Zen_Yogi
Alberta, Canada
searchforyou3
Ontario, Canada
xtc4youToo
Ontario, Canada
goofball224
Ontario, Canada
FunGentlemanOne
Ontario, Canada
FunAndGames363
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Belle_Nher_Beast 39/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are looking for discreet, open-minded singles (or attached with permission) ... We are a very hot and sexual couple who are looking to repeat some of our past threesome experiences. We are looking for open-minded, discreet, attractive single men or women to join in our fun (only interested in 3-somes right now)!!! We have very busy lives, so no games please. We're both bisexual so strictly straight guys need not apply. Sorry if it sounds like a lot of rules, we're not really that uptight, just not looking to waste our time or yours. If you're interested in having some hot sexy good times, send us a message xo. Btw, "he" has a few distinctive tattoos, so in the interest of discretion, there are no full bodied pics of him up here. I can assure you he looks great! If you're interested in seeing pics, just ask!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for open-minded, discreet, single attractive men or women willing to experiment in our sexual adventures

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1977 September 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None