Bella_021 31 / F
"Hi! Looking to meet great people. So do mail me back!"
Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2011

To view all of
Bella_021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bella_021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xxoxxo_76
California, United States
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
jonandessie
California, United States
CutiePiexoxox
Falkirk, United Kingdom
PashaHot
London, United Kingdom
tailchaser35
Lancashire, United Kingdom
hotcoupleia4u
Illinois, United States
EsmeraldaRose
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
KLpussy4us
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Status
Bella_021 31/F
Greenwich, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi guys. Thx for viewing my profile. I'm currently in a relationship and have a very happy sex life with my bf. Of course I'm still looking to explore my fantasies. Will definitely have some fun with the right persons.

My Ideal Person For Couples - I will only play with my bf around. We r open to soft or full swap. So cpls do not mail me expecting FFMs. It will simply not happen. I find it hypocritical for female part of a relationship saying u r ok with ur guy fucking me but not my bf fucking u! Well do not bother mailing me if that's the case. I am not a whore! I like sex but only in the right way. Its either both of us or none! If its girls on girls with the boys watching its fine. If u want ur man on too then my bf should be on u as well!

For single girls - I do play alone. Bf is really understanding so if u wanna play with me only rest assured he will not sneak in on us expecting a little honey back. So whether u r single or in a relationship n want to play with me only that's ok as long as it is the both of us only, no male around!

For single guys - I do like to watch u on cam! I prefer 35 and over. As a couple we want to try MMF or FMMM too but only with the right person. Please do not be pushy. N yeah guys please add some more words to ur vocabulary when u page or mail me...the simple ''8-9 inch cock on cam or I wanna fuck u'' is not gonna work!

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 23, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, French
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts