Beenmissingout2 49 / M
"No Risk No Reward!!"
Rural Rosetown, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
Beenmissingout2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beenmissingout2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
 
Status
Beenmissingout2 49/M
Rural Rosetown, Saskatchewan , Canada
Best aphrodisiac is touch, taste, smell.
Introduction
Can't read all messages. Not ignoring you. IM me if want to chat.
Married bi male lookin to please others. Am VERY open minded with a BIG imagination. Usually quiet n shy till I get to know someone.
Ideally like to find discreet ongoing FWB situation with man, woman, or both, either in person or online. Am just a down to earth country boy who thinks life is to short. Want to enjoy it. I want to live life to fullest.

My Ideal Person Enjoy the company of older, down to earth, nonjudgmental, stable people that are open minded and not pushy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking on 2 guys at once, or man and woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Beenmissingout2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Rural Rosetown, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 30, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: