BecomingMissy 33 / T
"Trying to find myself"
White Lake, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 19, 2014

To view all of
BecomingMissy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BecomingMissy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FlirtyFunCpl34
Washington, United States
andreouandreia11
Parana, Brazil
hotsexytgurl
North Carolina, United States
ivanahumpalotmor
Michigan, United States
showme396
Ohio, United States
Hellenwr
Wyoming, United States
Cheyanne0123
Illinois, United States
Ironsonic726
Michigan, United States
DonnaCD68
Michigan, United States
 
Status
BecomingMissy 33/T
White Lake, Michigan
Introduction
First off, I am married and my wife knows about me and is ok with it. I am still new at it but hope to get better. Would love to find some friends to connect with, share tips, maybe go out dancing. Lol.... ok, that's it for now!

My Ideal Person I know that many of you girls have gone through the same feeling I am having. Looking to chat I guess, lol.

I am not interested in meeting someone for sex. I want friendship. Also, no men unless you also dress.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BecomingMissy's responses

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • White Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 19, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: