Becah67211 51 / T
"I am Real and want some one who is REAL"
Auburn, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2013

To view all of
Becah67211's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Becah67211's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gwenbyecd
South Dakota, United States
silveredfox22
Maryland, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
JanineBellSlut
Alabama, United States
ridergurl62
Alberta, Canada
scott01247
Massachusetts, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
GinnydawnTS
Nova Scotia, Canada
xbryan022
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Becah67211 51/T
Auburn, Maine
I am getting tired of idiots sending messages knowing I can not respond
Introduction
I love to cook, keep a house reasonably clean. I am not a perfectionist. I believe there is no such thing as the perfect man, I also know there is the perfect man for me, and wish to find him. I want to love and be loved. Have a man to cook for, enjoy time snuggling, cuddling, and just being part of each other.

The only way to find out how real I am is to write me and hopeful there is a meet and we can get to know each other.

I have a depression brought on by some one wanting to get to know you and stopping all communication with you after the third if lucky it is a fourth message.

My Ideal Person If your a top ONLY type, the type that loves affection and attention as much as I do, chances are your the man for me. If you seek the girl for the rest of your life, I want to get to know you. No sharing of each other. Kind of like an old fashioned man with a new twist on life. He knows who he is, what he wants in life and is not afraid to take her.

A man that is willing to take on a little extra baggage to help me through a very major and very hard time is an added bonus for me. I just don't have the ability to go through this alone any more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Becah67211's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Auburn, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 13, 1965
Hometown: Lewiston, Maine, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: home maker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: