Beauch 62 / M
"I like it any way you do."
Homassasa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 1999

To view all of
Beauch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beauch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
05happycouple
Vermont, United States
BudinVT
Maryland, United States
bluejay318
Vermont, United States
lana12188
Quebec, Canada
vtcouple66
Vermont, United States
rm_princess7872
Vermont, United States
vtvoyeur
Vermont, United States
rm_LAJ5238
New York, United States
Niceaspie2eat
New York, United States
 
Status
Beauch 62/M
Homassasa, Florida
available today hit me up
Introduction
Divorced male here looking for fun with others mild to wild lol.Im open to most anything enjoyable except
pain. Luv lots of licking and sucking.
Im athlatic and injoy outdoor and indoor activities.
So let the fun start.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a single or married woman, couple that just like to do what ever feels good to all parties. I'll try just about anything once. Also size does't bother me I think larger woman are just as if not more sexy than slim and trim woman. But I love you all from mild to wild.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Ray Voughn, Lenard Skynard, Almound Bros

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Beauch's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Homassasa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 23, 1954
Travels to: essex, Vermont
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Civil Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None