BeastMode91 25 / M
"A Guy That Loves to Chat"
Coppell, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
BeastMode91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeastMode91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bowchikka
Texas, United States
laguerita32
Texas, United States
 
Status
BeastMode91 25/M
Coppell, Texas
Anybody in Dallas wanna fuck? ;)
Introduction
Very social with people. I love to make music, but I'm studying right now to be a doctor.

My Ideal Person Just somebody who really likes me for who I am. Yea I know, very cliche. One asset I'd really would want is the fact that she is a Christian, because I am I hope this works

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to go on a first date with a girl. We hit it off so well
that we couldn't hold back our sexual desires for each
other. Book a hotel room and once we get the key and get inside
the elevator, we start kissing and making out. Then once
we get inside our room, we start undressing and showering
and then get under the covers while we keep on fucking until
we tap out for the rest of the night. Most likely, we won't
get enough sleep...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me with Demi Lovato or Selena Gomez. Their eyes and their
lips just turn me on. Too bad Demi Lovato is married, but
I still got a chance with Selena

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BeastMode91's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Coppell, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: