Beast4BeautyTG 40 / M
"NEW to West Valley AZ, very open & playful i guess since mail stopped if some1 wants to say HI or"
Tonopah, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
Beast4BeautyTG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beast4BeautyTG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
thickgrl89
California, United States
MzHeartbreaker2
California, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
tarleton_jock
Arizona, United States
sexsy6663
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
CharleneJewel
Washington, United States
theeyecandybabe
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Beast4BeautyTG 40/M
Tonopah, Arizona
Introduction
.I am looking for something

am not a full gold member can't read profiles & stuff & not cant even see incoming messages I am same there & can see it all find me,,, emall me.and i dont think im going anywhere soon...hmm I was born an intersexed male..I am XXY & on HRT for life boy formula, I am really looking for my girlfriend someone I can be with anywhere & have fun & chill...I am best when I am with someone steady & I can focus on her..I worked in KS the last 5 years & missed being here & home in Cali I love the ocean....miss it to death all my family is here....I tried the live elsewhere thewre is maybe only 3 places I would consider living Seattle area....maybe portland area....and Australia..on the coast...my spanish sux...but I know what I likeI am so attracted to woman with dark hair and dark eyes..........I'm very athletic...am just coming off of a knee injury...if you have questions...ask me.....I have many activities.....but am not much for the club scene anymore.....I am very social...and love to be with someone special & show her how special she is & what she means to me.......but with everything its a 2 way street....I know how to treat my girl......but does she know how to treat her man???guess thats what needs to be discover...I love holding kissing....and sexually....well that between us.....and if ya wanna know ask I'm not gonna post my wares....sorry.....some things I have learned...someone special should know she is......but still communication.....being able to talk and ask hard questions & discuiss it & not just assume & run away......

My Ideal Person TG female...Dark hair & dark eyes.....someone with a deep & sweet heart good person loving.....someone with the capacity too look into the future....not everything is about just sex.....dont get me wrong i love sex & sexual chemistry...but the more you are with someone...the closer you get to perfection ...being able to laugh & cry....being able to feel her inside & out......and she knows what youi'll say even before the words cross your lips......these are just my thoughts.....personality goes along way with people I know....if your not a good person in general its hard for me to be with someone i cant believe in...n love...sorry its just me..say HI if ya wanna....I know what I want....I just dont want her to slip thru my fingers......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, a few more, TENS

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Beast4BeautyTG's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Tonopah, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 14, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: various/student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: