BeanNBoocy 39 / 40 / C
"30 Something Couple looking for others to play with"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 17, 2010

To view all of
BeanNBoocy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeanNBoocy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sosuperlative
Ohio, United States
Jsonpitts01
Georgia, United States
Chocolateluvn69
Indiana, United States
sliperywenwet51
Wisconsin, United States
hotblkcpl69
Louisiana, United States
Kittypride24
Ohio, United States
Nudist_4_U
Illinois, United States
IndyGuy213
Indiana, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
 
Status
BeanNBoocy 39/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Hello Vegas! We are Back! Here for a weekend of adult fun. Hit us up if you would like to join in.
Introduction
There is a limit to how far we will go, but if you are interested in group sex, especially threesomes and couple swaps, we are the ones to contact. Prefer african american men and women, but if you are sexy enough, who knows?

My Ideal Person Seeking easy going couples who are secure in their relationships and don't deal with drama. We have been together over 11 years and have been playing together during all that time. Our IDEAL friends would be willing and able regularly and understand our busy schedule calls for spontaneous encounters. Select single males and females.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Our favorite fantasy is the one where we stay together forever.
We work every day to make that one come true.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
corrnfield

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BeanNBoocy's responses

Information
  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1978 April 11, 1976
Travels to: St Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Black Black
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say