Bean01844 43 / M
"Bi married guy just looking about..."
north of boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Bean01844's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bean01844's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bean01844 43/M
north of boston, Massachusetts
Just looking for a nice cock to suck and play with.
Introduction
K1k shroderdog

Weekends in the White Mountains and weekdays in Northern MA

Married bi guy looking for other guys. In an open marriage so not cheating or sneaking about. She may be interested in joining on occasion with the right guy but after I meet. Inquire within for more information. Also please don't lead with asking about us as a couple. I am mainly here for myself.

About me: Professional (live in Lawrence and work in Back Bay), educated, sane, drug and disease free and expect to stay that way. And note, I am bi - my curiosity was satisfied a long time ago... I like snatch and cock thank you very much. I like card and board games, coffee, tea, beer... I also like conversation. I would definitely like meeting over drinks first.

Also please note I am a standard user and thus can't contact you first. IM only works half the time at best.

My Ideal Person Bi guy or couple with a bi guy willing to meet for drinks a couple of times to get to know each other and if things progress from there then so be it... if not, hey! I like making friends... Please note, I am not likely to hop into your pants without meeting for beverages at least once.

If you are old enough to be my father I am not interested. If you contact me and want a response please be under 55.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The women sits back with her hitachi and directs the two
men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Bean01844's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • north of boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 23, 1973
Travels to: Bethlehem, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: