Be_So_Erotic 47 / 44 / C
"Anyone care to share???"
Belmont, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2006

To view all of
Be_So_Erotic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Be_So_Erotic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiCpl525
New Hampshire, United States
sextemptress69
Nevada, United States
Jessie__S
New Brunswick, Canada
uppervalleygal4u
Vermont, United States
Beaujax69
Massachusetts, United States
NHigh42
New Hampshire, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
MichelleCDresser
New Hampshire, United States
komando411
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Be_So_Erotic 47/C
Belmont, New Hampshire
Available Cock for Play!!!!
Introduction
Single male now.....alas, ready to share with you. What would like to do with me????........ Masturbates frequently, huge sexual appetite, and loves creative sex.......looking to have some dripping wet times. Willing with m2m, couples, transsexuals and of course women......and more.. . Very vivid imagination.
Likes masturbation, 2M/1F encounters, or am willing to talk about whatever you may like.......safe & clean to use....
luv web-cam and exhibitionism!!

My Ideal Person One or more naughty woman, the "right" playful male. Couples and group sex......
Always have wanted to have an encounter with a true she-male.Exploring those possibilities.........together.
Hard nipples....well, what can you say, is there anything so very sensitive. I love nipple stimulation.....
Very longevity oriented......gets super wet, and can play for hours.........very single now with no drama!!! Profile won't let me change from a couple to single male for some reason.

Information
  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Belmont, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1969 January 15, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34─86 C
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say