Bbwlooking30 41 / F
"I don't get it..."
Pearl, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2014

To view all of
Bbwlooking30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bbwlooking30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saintsfan009
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
SnR4fun11
Mississippi, United States
HossTN
Tennessee, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
tiger6lsu
Louisiana, United States
Crank2003
Mississippi, United States
bigcockdeep69
Texas, United States
notasecret88
Louisiana, United States
bigdaddyslovenes
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Bbwlooking30 41/F
Pearl, Mississippi
Introduction
I'm 40 now, 218lbs with red hair & green eyes. I'm no supermodel. I have extra to love on so if you don't want a real woman that has lumps, bumps, & humps for you to feel on, then keep on looking for your ideal skinny chick. I've earned any marks on my body. I'm not here for you to insult. Just because I'm a bigger doesn't mean I don't deserve to be respected. It doesn't mean my body is there to be abused, slapped, or punched because I have more cushion. I originally came on here to see my husband's account because He apparently likes to cheat on me. I haven't cheated on him, but it sure has burst his bubble thinking I'm going to continue to put up with him doing me wrong. I bust my ass and I work too hard to keep getting done like this. Just a thought, gentleman... If you are going to post pics of your penis, leave the toilet seat out of view. That's kinda gross. Just my opinion.. Lol! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Gentle unless asked not to be..
Don't be a douche

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Pearl, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 20, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None