BastnAnudebis 44 / 35 / C
"Looking for a little excitement now and then"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 19, 2013

To view all of
BastnAnudebis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BastnAnudebis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swingfun2007
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
CuriousCpl_83
Ontario, Canada
lisababe
Ontario, Canada
tona7376
Ontario, Canada
lukingcpl
Ontario, Canada
new2swingcpl79
Michigan, United States
sidnie_lewis
Alberta, Canada
Susan7444
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
BastnAnudebis 44/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Happy couple of 10+ years looking to meet someone who we can form a friendship and possibly a relationship with. We are in an open relationship and also play separately sometimes. She is open to meeting other single girls just one on one, but no single men. We have to say this again apparently, because we still get mail and friend requests all the time, but NO SINGLE MEN. If by some stretch of the imagination we decide we need one, don't call us, we'll call you.

We do not consent to the use of our photos by any entity without our written permission. Any use of our photos by anyone or any institution without our written permission will be reported to the appropriate authorities to be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. At no time now or in the future does anyone have our permission to use our photos in any way shape or form, to forward our photos anywhere, nor may they be attached to anything.

My Ideal Person We can be picky. We both try to take care of our bodies - physically and hygienically - and would hope that someone we meet would do the same. A little extra weight is fine, but there needs to be a physical attraction. That said, personality fit is just as important as physical attraction. You might be drop dead gorgeous but if we don't get along, what's the point?

We would ideally like to find a girl who we could both enjoy but would not necessarily rule out another couple if there was a mutual attraction. Also, if you own a Hot Tub, that is a definite plus.

While we do love to see your naked photos, we would prefer to see Face Pics of anyone we might consider meeting (and of course reciprocate with our own) and chat a bit online before agreeing to meet.

As was mentioned, we are both very picky when it comes to what we like. We have talked about the possibility of "couple swapping" but we have yet to find a couple where we were attracted to both partners - in most cases the woman is great but the guy is not our type. We prefer less masculine men. Large muscles and excessive body hair are a turn off. This tends to limit the number of couples that we might consider and so typically we have looked only for single women and not full couple participation, but we still are looking. Who knows?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BastnAnudebis's responses

Information
  • 44/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1972 June 14, 1981
Hometown: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts