Bassman0611 56 / M
"Live...Laugh often... be passionate and creative!"
Hammer, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 21, 2004

To view all of
Bassman0611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bassman0611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
__Rocker__
Ontario, Canada
QsMortisha3
Ontario, Canada
makeitgreater
Ontario, Canada
OntarioPrincess
Ontario, Canada
SudsUp69
Ontario, Canada
19chknuout66
Ontario, Canada
Angel_Blues_68
Ontario, Canada
Blonde_Vixen
Ontario, Canada
dreamtimegirl77
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Bassman0611 56/M
Hammer, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm here to chat with friends and if there is a connection, great . That simple... I am a creative person...driven...passionate and romantic. The world will never drag me down... I believe in the old fashioned values of kindness and forgiveness...I love to laugh above all things. I have always seen the glass half full and love life. I'm looking for a lady outside the bedroom but a total slut behind bedroom doors...a FWB NSA situation. Something that is not filled with drama but is filled with lustful desires. I guarantee that you will be treated with respect in and out of the bedroom. I will be discrete...I never kiss and tell and expect the same. I am not out to put a notch on my belt and do not expect to be a notch on yours...so ladies... If you want a creative, passionate humorous guy who is horny 24/7...pick me! ....thanks for reading...now drop me a note!

My Ideal Person She is attractive... has a wicked sense of humour...a kind heart...and likes to get freaky with lustful passion...without the drama...

View more of Bassman0611's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Hammer, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Erotic
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: