Barrister89 47 / 47 / C
"couple interested in spicing it up"
Shawnee, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
Barrister89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Barrister89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,623,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
koteninch
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
nobbythick
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
JDXXX1973
Oklahoma, United States
caproundtree2
Kansas, United States
groupinkellertx
Texas, United States
sgtlock
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Barrister89 47/C
Shawnee, Oklahoma
Introduction
Married and monogamous since high school. Still extremely happy with each other in every way. For the first time considering this new level in our relationship. Alway curious, just never took the next step.

My Ideal Person Right now considering adding an attractive woman or might consider the right couple for a little fantasy exploration. Would like to take it slow at first to make sure what we are actually comfortable with undertaking whatever might develop.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching partner in soft swap or receiving oral from a stranger.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Barrister89's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shawnee, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1970 August 29, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD High school graduate
Occupation: attorney homemaker
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None