BaronGingerbeard 33 / M
"Dominant, kinky, poly, tattooed, bearded, and geeky"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 10, 2014

To view all of
BaronGingerbeard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BaronGingerbeard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kayelz88
Victoria, Australia
sweetariana69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BaronGingerbeard 33/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
New Zealanders are, hands down, the friendliest people on earth.
Introduction
I hate to have to do this, but apparently it has to be said: I am NOT interest in men, at all. Not even slightly curious. No, not even a little bit.

My Ideal Person I'd love to find a submissive woman for D/s or Daddy/girl play.

Also, being okay with polyamory is a necessity.

I have a weakness for nerdy girls. Especially if you have long, dark hair, freckles and thick-rim glasses, I'll basically melt all over you Oh, and if you have lots of tattoos and piercings, I'm likely to implode all over you. Just saying...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BaronGingerbeard's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English