BarnegatMILF27 33 / F
"Looking for a female to party with my husband and myself"
Barnegat, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2013

To view all of
BarnegatMILF27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BarnegatMILF27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BarnegatMILF27 33/F
Barnegat, New Jersey
Introduction
LOOKING FOR MY FIRST FEMALE ENCOUNTER

I'm looking for a white female between the ages of 27 and 35 for some DISCREET sexual fun with a first timer.

I'm married with small children at home, but my husband is okay with me having a sexual relationship with a female (maybe a threesome will come of it, lol).

If you're interested in me, send me a message

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BarnegatMILF27's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Barnegat, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 29, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses