BarbiesBeefcake 55 / M
"Is anybody interested in going to Fantasy Fest in Key West? Looks crazy cool!"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BarbiesBeefcake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BarbiesBeefcake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,603,266 Active Members!*
 
Status
BarbiesBeefcake 55/M
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
Why just look, when you can touch all you want? If I flirt with you, it means I am interested. If I hotlist you, it means I want you! I'm tall, fit, handsome and very well endowed. I have a very expansive sense of humor and I'm all about the experience. I never take life too seriously. I love the sun, beach, water and fun, sexy people.

My Ideal Person Fun, open-minded, h/w proportionate people looking for commitment free adventure. Would REALLY love to meet an attractive, fit and very bisexual woman for a meaningful relationship. Are there any out there?!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Waaaaayyyyy too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Why bother, I'm more concerned about reality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BarbiesBeefcake's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Big Daddy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: